Review


21/05/2022
Alexandria Moore
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I'm satisfied!! A great abortion at this price point. It's really beneficial for those who are suffering from an unplanned pregnancy. Without a doubt, go for it. Thank you.

Review


20/05/2022
Merle Gower
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

My physician suggests that I order this Cytolog pill and must say I am satisfied with the results. It worked smoothly, and I got my abortion after 8 days of use. Much recommended.

Review


20/05/2022
Sylvia Ertel
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Mifepristone absolutely gives successful results. No side effects and I got my abortion done in just a few weeks. I will suggest it to everyone. Thank you very much.

Review


18/05/2022
Pauline Cardillo
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

A week into the usage, I successfully got my abortion done. And because of its affordability, I support the pills even more. Thanks a ton.

Review


18/05/2022
Eartha Elliott
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Mifepristone absolutely gives successful results. No side effects and I got my abortion done in just a few weeks. I will suggest it to everyone. Thank you very much.

Review


18/05/2022
Marion Jewell
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The abortion pill works differently on others but this Misoprostol abortion pill worked exactly as I thought. I have found these pills to be very useful. Thanks a lot.

Review


17/05/2022
Barbara Galdamez
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Hey everyone. I bought the Mifeprex pills and you have to believe me this is the only pill you'll need. They begin to work right after you consume them. Easy to swallow. I would highly recommend you to use them. Thank you.

Review


17/05/2022
Jennifer Wendel
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I have seen amazing results in my 5 weeks of pregnancy after using the Generic RU486 pills. I was upset when I found out about my unwanted pregnancy, but now that it's done, I'm so relieved. I'm glad about the results. Worth the money and highly recommended.

Review


16/05/2022
Jennifer Luke
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Great abortion pills to terminate early pregnancy. And the plus point is it is also approved by the FDA, which makes it more secure to use. The MTP kit comes with 5 tablets of two abortion pills, so it is an affordable purchase. Thank you. 

Review


15/05/2022
Frank Byers
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

This website has so many benefits. The entire process, from purchasing the abortion pills to administrating them, was great. I just completed the dosage course and it's been 2 days. I totally think everyone should try this product. Thank you so much. 

Review


15/05/2022
Stephanie Ambrose
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I’ve taken the second and the last dose from the MTP kit. It’s easy to swallow and totally effective!! So far these abortion pills are working great on me. Thank you so much for the pills. 

Review


14/05/2022
Mary Black
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

All I can say is that these are the best Mifeprex pills I've ever used. I used another abortion pill previously, but Pillonlinerx sells the genuine pills amongst all! So don't waste your money on other brands, buy the pills from this website and thank me later. 

Review


14/05/2022
Nancy Brown
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

It worked! I got my abortion in just 2 weeks. I thought that this was going to be a long process but thanks got it done so quickly. Thank you. 

Review


14/05/2022
Sonia McBride
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I read a lot of positive feedback about the MTP Kit on this website. Just ordered it. I hope it works the same for me. Thank you in advance. 

Review


13/05/2022
Ruth Burch
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I'm amazed at the shipping service. The product arrived in 2 days which was great. Thanks, Pillsonlinerx for a speedy delivery.  I really appreciate this.