Review

13/07/2024
Carolyn Bowden
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I bought the MTP kit from this website and results were great. My pregnancy ended without any complications, and the pills were very effective.

10/07/2024
Julie
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I bought the abortion pill pack from pillsonlinerx and I am so happy with how well it has worked out. Overall I am happy with the service and the discreet packaging of the product

06/07/2024
Nicole M Oconnell
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

None of the other websites looked more convincing than this one. I got the best service and products and I am very happy. I could easily end my pregnancy because of how effective the pills were.

02/07/2024
Kim Garza
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I placed an order for an MTP kit online from this website, and I received the parcel on time at my doorstep, and the packaging was very discreet. I am happy with the service.

29/06/2024
Consuelo Boyd
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I can effortlessly browse this website because of its great usability. I purchased their MTP kit, and it was excellent in terms of both quality and effectiveness.

27/06/2024
Stephanie Ramirez
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I truly value this website. I went to them every time I needed help. I received my order on time because of their simple ordering process and quick shipping.

06/06/2024
Denise Wiles
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The website is my go-to if I am stuck with an unplanned pregnancy. This is my third time; the price is affordable, and abortion pills like an MTP kit, and abortion pill pack are available.

01/06/2024
Renee P Casey
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I feel the prices may be high, but the quality of their MTP kit is amazing. The process of ordering the abortion pill is pretty simple and quick.

28/05/2024
Shirley R. Stone
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The way the website offers different options for abortion pills is impressive. I can check out all the pills and find the one that’s best for you.

23/05/2024
Frances Meyer
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The website is fully transparent. Every detail of abortion pills is mentioned properly, including the usage, dosage, and side effects.

20/05/2024
Rosa Yamaguchi
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I ordered the MTP kit three times from here, and I only had positive experiences. The shipping was fast, and the kit was cautiously packed.

17/05/2024
Breanne Allen
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The first time I was stuck with an unwanted pregnancy, I struggled to find effective abortion pills, but with help of this website, the entire process was made simple for me

11/05/2024
Matilda J. Ward
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

After buying from this website, I don’t think I can switch to another site. They provided the best service, and my overall experience was excellent.

09/05/2024
Victoria Jones
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I have recommended this site to my friends and colleagues. I completely trust the website, and buying from here gives me peace of mind.

06/05/2024
Deborah Fuentes
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I was stuck with the order process, but the support team was super helpful with my order. The response was quick, and my concerns were properly addressed.