Review

23/09/2022
Hannah MacLeod
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The birth control did not work, so I purchased an abortion pill online instead. Thanks for it.

23/09/2022
Carolyn Ellison
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Thankful for medical abortion support from the website because did not want an invasive removal procedure.

22/09/2022
Rebecca Underwood
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Thankful for medical abortion support from the website because did not want an invasive removal procedure.

21/09/2022
Sarah Rampling
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

They helped me understand the abortion pill procedure with a lot of patience. Thanks.

20/09/2022
Amy Chapman
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

All I had to do was register, add medicine to the cart, and place the order. It was a hassle-free process to buy abortion pills.

19/09/2022
Julia Dowd
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

My reasons for abortion were not asked when ordering pills. I respect you for that.

18/09/2022
Felicity Robertson
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

It was my second time with the abortion pill. No complications.

18/09/2022
Julia Vance
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Pills for pregnancy termination at an affordable cost. Thanks.

17/09/2022
Sue North
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Fine service, really liked the delivery speed.

16/09/2022
Sonia Rutherford
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Promised me to never let unwanted pregnancy hinder life goals. Thanks for the abortion pills.

15/09/2022
Audrey Lawrence
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Though I was determined, taking a decision to end the pregnancy was not easy. However, the abortion pills were the best thing to get as was at least able to get the procedure done at home.

14/09/2022
Audrey Hudson
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Getting abortion pills was a hard task in my region. Thanks to the website, I received the required medicines.

14/09/2022
Melanie Butler
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Well-handled pills pack delivered to the home, thank you.

12/09/2022
Grace May
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The package contained all the abortion pills I had ordered. Thank you.

12/09/2022
Hannah Peters
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Frisking my purse, I thankfully got the reference slip from my friend about this website. And I just eliminated my pregnancy at home with the pills.