Review

29/01/2023
Molly Ball
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The pregnancy issue which I faced was lack of labor. The ultrasound could not detect a heartbeat. Taking abortion pills, I initiated a miscarriage. The loss was huge, but it was something that had to be done before stillbirth and other complications.

29/01/2023
Chloe Hemmings
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I felt powerless mentally dealing with an unplanned pregnancy. But when I was asked by a friend to look for abortion pills on this site, my spirits soared and I felt I could make a choice. After taking the medicine, I did eliminate the pregnancy and felt much relief thereafter. Thanks.

28/01/2023
Sally Rutherford
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Mifeprex and Cytolog combination are needlessly the best for abortion. It stopped my pregnancy and got it out of the system. Thank you.

27/01/2023
Joanne Baker
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Generic RU486 medicine is just like Mifepristone. I had known about it but preferred the pill because someone I trust had told me that she got her pregnancy aborted by using it with Misoprostol. So, I straight away went to get it online.

26/01/2023
Abigail Mills
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Mystified by the working of abortion pills. I will explain it as I already ordered an MTP Kit online and successfully used it. Take Mifepristone on day 1 and Misoprostol on day 1 buccally. Then just relax, the abortion will commence soon. For me, it took 2 hours for the bleeding to pass the pregnancy portions and after 36 hours, I felt the last of the tissues dispersing from my body. But it was not before 10 days that I went for an ultrasound and came out to be not pregnant.

26/01/2023
Sophie Clarkson
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I found a reference about the site on the internet and just went to visit it because I was dearly looking for a legit place for the medication. And to my luck, I scored in for the right platform.

25/01/2023
Irene Morrison
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Privacy is respected and you are in good hands. You can order MTP Kit for abortion without having any reservations.

24/01/2023
Una Terry
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Thanks for the overnight shipping. The delivery swiftness aided me to end the pregnancy before hitting the 8th week of gestation.

23/01/2023
Samantha Roberts
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The medical abortion debate got me thinking if using the pills will be good for me. But Pillsonlinerx totally made me rest my worries by having me access different brands of abortion pills, which I had read were trustable and offered guaranteed results.

23/01/2023
Michelle Peake
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Take a piece of advice, online abortion pills are most easy to reach out and when you have the opportunity to end your pregnancy at home early, why stress and choose an invasive procedure that is more costly and tiring?

22/01/2023
Una Churchill
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

One thing to keep in mind when you buy abortion pills here is that you have to provide consent for being over 18 years of age. I am 21 already, but just saying to keep you all informed. Do feel free to talk to personnel on Live Chat. I had some doubts about the medication and got a satisfactory response from the team.

21/01/2023
Jane Bell
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Giving someone expert advice online without consultation charges is something out of the way. I loved the facility and got to know about medical abortion in detail to proceed with the pills safely.

20/01/2023
Natalie Duncan
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I happened to order Cytolog online from the store. The shopping experience was seamless from registration to understand the procedure, accessing the pills, and shipping.

20/01/2023
Madeleine Ferguson
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Pillsonlinerx is a divine angel’s blessing for me because the abortion pills were effective and they helped me out of the unplanned pregnancy within just 2 days.

19/01/2023
Diane Skinner
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Relax and think twice before doubting medical abortion. All the feedback that you read may scare your wits out. I agree there is heavy bleeding and pain from the cramps but it is not all terrible as certain reviews tell you. I have taken MTP Kit pills for an abortion a month back. Needless to say, it was a success and there were no complications.