Save 20% On Repeat Orders

Review

19/02/2022
Natasha Robertson
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Thank you very much to the staff for helping me in finding the right abortion pill for me. I decided to purchase the Mifeprex pill. My abortion was successful.

19/02/2022
Tilly Vincent
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Amazing product, Amazing delivery service. Thanks.

18/02/2022
Roxy McIntyre
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

It was my first purchase from this website of an MTP kit. All five pills were present, as claimed. Happy with my purchase. 

18/02/2022
Libby McLean
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The website is quite user-friendly, and I used it to get my second RU468 pill. Thanks.

17/02/2022
Fearne Maclean
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I started feeling a little nausea after taking the Cytolog tablet, and I became a lot more sluggish and sleepy, but this only lasted about 2-3 days. It's all gone now. And I'm glad I got in a lot of naps this week. The result was fantastic. Thank you very much.

17/02/2022
Louisa Bell
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I found out I was pregnant at 3 weeks. I was unsure if I could take Mifeprex during this early pregnancy, but after reading and speaking with the service staff, I chose to purchase Mifeprex, and it worked. I'm thrilled with the outcomes. Thanks a lot, guys. 

16/02/2022
Natasha Morton
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

My cramps were terrible after using cytolog, but I finally got my abortion. This pill, on the other hand, is very effective. Thank you.

16/02/2022
Elise Kirk
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Using the MTP kit was a fantastic experience. In just 5 days, I got my results. Thank you, guys.

15/02/2022
Sherry Duncan
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I was puzzled by the morning-after pills and abortion pills, but after reading some of the content on this website, everything became clear. This was quite beneficial. Thank you very much.

15/02/2022
Vickie Goodsell
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

This MTP kit is so affordable. I had my abortion without spending too much. Thank you.

14/02/2022
Elena Olsen
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I followed all the instructions properly and had a successful abortion. Thank you. 

14/02/2022
Katherine Barron
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I was 7 weeks pregnant and feared I'd have a surgical abortion, but thanks to this MTP kit, I was able to avoid that and had a successful abortion. Trust me, it's a lot less painful than surgery. Thank you.

13/02/2022
Ann Denton
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I came here after a friend recommended it to me. I ordered Mifeprex from this website and everything went smoothly. I'm quite pleased with my outcomes. Thank you.

13/02/2022
Rachael Daniels
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Thank you very much for your help, support team. I highly suggest you make a purchase from this website. 

12/02/2022
Connie JBeckwith
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

When I learned that they sell FDA-approved abortion drugs, I became more confident and secure while purchasing from this website. Thank you very much.