Save 20% On Repeat Orders

Review

13/03/2022
Hannah Thorpe
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

This website is so good. I ordered my Mifeprex pills with the help of the customer care service. I would recommend this website to all my mates. Thanks, Pillsonlinerx.

12/03/2022
Angela James
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The MTP kit is good and it was delivered to me on the expected date. Thank you so much, Pillsonlinerx.

10/03/2022
Rebecca M. Ester
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

While answering my queries, the customer provided me with a great amount of comfort. Thank you so much for your help and the abortion medicines.

10/03/2022
Nancy Barrera
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The use of cytolog pills for my abortion provided me with relief from my undesired pregnancy. It didn't give me a lot of cramps since I was in my early days of pregnancy. Thank you very much for the medication.

09/03/2022
Mary Graham
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

This website accepts payments in a secure manner. I ordered my abortion pills without a hinge. Much thanks for a hassle-free transaction.

06/03/2022
Michelle
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I ordered my Mifeprex abortion pills with the express shipping option. A great option to get them quickly. Also, the shipping charges are quite reasonable. Thanks for the quick service.

05/03/2022
Melanie Rooney
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Great MTP kit, it contains all the 5 pills. The kit is effective and helpful for the early days of pregnancy. Thank you.

03/03/2022
Jennifer Duenas
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Thank you for delivering Mifepristone abortion pill to me on time. The product was well sealed and packed. A good shopping experience

03/03/2022
Kimberly Prather
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

This is my second time using these Mifeprex abortion pills, and the results were the same as the previous one. The cramps were light, as was the bleeding, which is normal for periods. Overall, great pills.

02/03/2022
Katie Woods
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

My 7-week abortion was a success thanks to the MTP Kit. This was quite helpful to me. Thank you. 

02/03/2022
Cerys French
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I confused Mifepristone for a morning-after pill. Thank God, talking to that live chat expert cleared up my uncertainty. Thanks for the help. 

02/03/2022
Naomi Preston
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Misoprostol works wonders!! I had my abortion in just 5 days. Thank you so much Pillsonlinerx.

01/03/2022
Jacqueline Mayhew
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I'm relieved that I had an abortion. Thanks for the pills, Pillsonlinerx.

28/02/2022
Lilly Holland
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The customer care person at Pillsonlinerx is quite kind and helpful. I strongly advise you to seek their guidance. They are very honest about their thoughts.

28/02/2022
Amelie Bray
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Thanks for such an early delivery. Got my Misoprostol pills on time, and I started with the abortion process.