Save 20% On Repeat Orders

Review

08/10/2022
Amy Russell
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I have no complaints about my abortion experience. I want to let every woman out there know that medical termination is completely safe, and you can take the pills without any doubts. And you can make your purchase from here because they offer fast shipping and discreet packaging.

07/10/2022
Anne Wrigh
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I could barely get out of bed once the cramps kicked in. I was like – why did I even take the pills? Will survive this? But it was stupid of me to think so because I knew abortion pills are safe and work fine. My friend had taken it before and had helped me know about medical abortion. I guess with the symptoms, your mind does go haywire sometimes. Anyways, I resisted and calmed down and let it happen. There was a lot of flushing from bleeding, it was not really visible but I suppose there were tissue-like things in the blood clots. And a few days later I visited a clinic and got to know my unintended pregnancy was over.

06/10/2022
Tracey Bond
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I want to thank for help me register on their platform and order the abortion pills I needed. They have a variety of pills to purchase for ending an early pregnancy and I was outright confused. At last, I settled for the MTP Kit. It was worth it because your get both Mifepristone and Misoprostol in it.

06/10/2022
Rose Forsyth
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Pillsonlinerx got my situation and offered me abortion pills at an affordable price. I had a long chat with the team and I was so relieved at the end of the conversation. Thanks for allowing me to express my feelings.

05/10/2022
Stephanie Howard
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Unwanted pregnancy was not something I cherished, especially since it hit me hard even after using birth control. But I think the condom malfunctioned or what, and I had to choose abortion pills instead. So, I turned to abortion pills and got my pregnancy terminated easily at home.

04/10/2022
Carolyn Bower
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I followed all the directions for taking the pills and got the result pretty soon. It is not difficult to understand, all you have to do is take the first pill of 200mg orally on day 1 and then give a gap of 24 hours to 48 hours before using the rest of the 4 pills either vaginally or buccally. I had read that the pills have a chalky taste so I administered those vaginally. But felt very strong contractions within 2 hours of it along with a lot of bleeding. I felt like all the pregnancy parts were let out within 2 to 3 days.

04/10/2022
Dorothy Powell
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I purchased the medication for abortion three weeks ago, and two weeks later, my pregnancy had ended. I am still bleeding but it is light and does not contain any clots now. But when I was on the pills, I had discharge of large blood clots. Thanks to for genuine pills.

03/10/2022
Rebecca Wilkins
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Pillsonlinerx deserves all the credit for my journey of effortless abortion. Thanks for those pills. It worked and that too was way above my expectation. I was four weeks pregnant and did not have severe symptoms. Yes, but I had to deal with the bleeding and cramps for a few days.

02/10/2022
Ruth Mitchell
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

They have different timelines for delivery according to the shipping facility you choose. I needed the abortion pills urgently, thus, without wasting time, I opted for the delivery in a week, and thankfully the store did not falter to get me the pills on time. I value their professionalism and understanding of women’s health concerns. I am now relieved with the pregnancy gone and would suggest every female looking for abortion take the pills if she is in early pregnancy. It is a non-invasive treatment for your woes.

02/10/2022
Emily Johnston
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Thankfully I was able to buy abortion pills then and did not have to go for invasive termination.

01/10/2022
Irene Rutherford
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Did not know what to make out of my unintended pregnancy as I was unprepared. This site helped me understand medical abortion, so I went ahead with it.

30/09/2022
Madeleine Hardacre
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

My pregnancy had reached the 4th week and I was too tense about it. The abortion pills arrived in the 5th week of conception, and within the next days, I was done with ending the pregnancy. Thanks.

29/10/2022
Deirdre Lyman
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

My career was at stake and pregnancy occurred. Both did not mix well, and the complications were too much to cope with. So, I went for abortion pills from this platform and it assisted me to ease my life.

28/09/2022
Wendy Fraser
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Due to a uterine infection after pregnancy, I had to take the call to end it. Medicines were my first choice over surgery, so purchased abortion pills at the right time.

27/09/2022
Zoe Morrison
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I purchased the abortion pills on this website for pregnancy termination, and it went well.