Save 20% On Repeat Orders

Review

07/01/2023
Diane Wilkins
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Awaiting to end my pregnancy for weeks now. But wanted a personal touch to it as hospitals drive me up the walls. My physician suggested medical abortion and I jumped at the opportunity. Just purchased 2 packs of MTP Kit. Thank you.

07/01/2023
Pippa Rees
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I had a failed marriage but pregnancy occurred right when the divorce was ongoing. The grief was already tearing me apart and thinking of parenting was not my forte at the moment. I had a word with my counselor and I decided to take abortion pills. Maybe there is another time for a pregnancy, which I would want to keep. Thank you for the fast delivery of the medicine to my home.

06/01/2023
Lillian Abraham
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Forget your unplanned pregnancy woes with abortion pills. Trust this website, you will get multiple options for medications. Do use the Live Chat support, it is on here 24 x 7 for any questions on medical abortion you wish to fire at them.

06/01/2023
Zoe McGrath
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Nothing stops me from prioritizing my concerns and reproductive health. So, when a happened to get pregnant and was not wanting it, I had no delay in ordering abortion pills online. And the store that hooked my attention was Pillsonlinerx. Right from the information on the site to customer support, everything about it is appealing.

05/01/2023
Stephanie Bailey
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Not much has changed in modern times. Women still are the one to answer for their unplanned pregnancy no matter how much it affects our health. When my family disagreed with my call for a medical abortion, I had to take things into my hand. I moved out to my friend’s place for a month and ordered abortion pills from your store. It was better this way with no one to intervene and nag over. Once my pregnancy ended, I moved back just to the disgust of my loved ones. But what I could do more than care for my health and immediate needs. I had to do what was supposed to be done at the moment. I am here to thank you peeps for being kind and courteous during our conversations. The pills are good and reasonably priced. If not for that, I would not have been able to go ahead with the purchase. So, thanks a million.

05/01/2023
Irene Ogden
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

While I prefer in-hospital care and facilities, for an unplanned pregnancy, abortion pills were my forever choice because I could take the pills myself at peace, without having to worry about anesthesia or any instrument down on me.

04/01/2023
Yvonne Black
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I was fuzzy-minded when I got to know I was pregnant. Didn’t know what to do next, until the idea of abortion pills came to me. Thanking a friend for giving me this advice. And the store for affordable medicines.

04/01/2023
Felicity Harris
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Contacting customer support was convenient. Faced no issues at all to get advice from the team. They are easily reachable for queries on medical abortion.

03/01/2023
Penelope Clarkson
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

It was a desperate call between my life and the pregnancy. I would not have survived childbirth so bought abortion pills online. And yes, ended the pregnancy right away without any surgery.

03/01/2023
Stephanie Rampling
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Leave all the troubles at your door when you think of medical abortion. Because, yes, the medicines work well and you shall remain sorted on using those. Choose MTP Kit, I guess it is one of the best buys.

02/01/2023
Carol Scott
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

I was working towards building my future in a new city. But then I happened to conceive and everything came down upon me. I was stripped of all the mental peace and had my partner upset because I had forgotten my birth control pills. I had to undo the damage and take care of the pregnancy. My best option was Mifepristone and Misoprostol abortion medicine. It got me out of the hot water just in time. Thank you for being such a supportive outlet.

02/01/2023
Dorothy Berry
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

The doorstep delivery and discreet packaging make me happy to buy the pills from your store.

31/12/2022
Megan Martin
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Using the Mifeprex pill this time around, I felt the pregnancy termination was much quicker and less painful compared to taking only prostaglandins for my earlier unwanted pregnancy. Thanks you have been very kind.

31/12/2022
Bernadette Carr
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

A fabulous place with everything on medical abortion. I was confused between MTP Kit and Cytolog pills, but they explained the difference and that’s how I purchased the former instead. Mifepristone and Misoprostol medications are quite useful. They got me out of the pregnancy.

30/12/2022
Lisa Hodges
  • rating-1 rating-2 rating-3 rating-4 rating-5

Reimagining pregnancy care was never that easy. But on Pillsonlinerx, you can experience it for your unplanned pregnancy. You can get any kind of abortion pill here. I ordered mine a month back and met success with pregnancy termination.